Salad improvisation

Today’s Bento:

Pasta Salad

Salad with Annie’s Goddess Dressing

Prunes

Chocolate covered marshmallow

Ok, I’m becoming much more aware of how much food we have now that I’m planning so carefully! I threw together this salad with some purple cabbage I’m trying to use up (I bought it two weeks ago). But it is perfectly good and tastes great! And another random add-in: prunes. I have a tub of prunes in my cupboard. I actually really love them, and my two-year-old does too.

One response to “Salad improvisation

  1. i think you should call it salad inspiration because it’s inspiring me to be more thrifty! i love seeing your new posts, Jessica!

Leave a Reply

